Box full of nuts

nuts in box

Nothing is clean anymore, or maybe my mind is just that dirty that it can only see the ‘dirty’ in other things.

I read a book to my daughter today at the doctors office, that picture is from one of the pages.

First of all, I just want to point out that I have moments that I’m a good mom and I will do stuff like read to them from time to time.

Now that I got that out of the way.

I couldn’t make it through the story without laughing.  It’s no wonder we are all pigs as adults.  It starts out so innocent, a book about the letter ‘n’ (must mean nympho). 

Then next thing you know she’s stuffing nuts in her box, not just some– but all of them, what a greedy girl.

“Type hard! Like you mean it!”

Be daring! Go all the way. Tell me....was it good for you?

