poetry “Mr. Little”

Mr. Little

He’s got a tiny penis
Behind his button flies
I needed an exam
Just to check my fucking eyes

I won’t be your vessel
A place to dip your wick
I saw you taking notes
With your little pencil dick

A girl would need some pliers
To try and gain a grip
Even if I tried to suck it
It wouldn’t reach my lips

Shaving didn’t help you
You need something in it place
I would try to grow some balls
To fill that empty space

Having a small dick
That’s for virgins and the like
But I’m a real woman
I need more than just a bite

Be daring! Go all the way. Tell me....was it good for you?

