poetry “Fellatio”

lick

 

The way you lick my lips
Biting
Tugging 
Taking sensual nips
 
Pulling at my hips
 
Having the control you need
You grab me
Tease me
Take the lead
 
Do with me as you please
 
Imploring me to taste you
To lick the sweet, dewy bead
 
You bring the dirty to my knees
 
“Open wide” you say
 
“Take it all the way”
 
I give you what you ask for
Never question what you say
 
Vibrating a hum through my mouth
To the tip of my tongue
 
You pull me
Push me
Remove the air from my lungs
 
I move harder
Faster

You come undone
Be daring! Go all the way. Tell me....was it good for you?

