poetry “My Masters Hands”

index

The drumming of the burning beast
Pounding against my chest

Bu Bump

Anticipating all those things
………That only you do best

Bu Bump

Your intense teasing

Sure warrants my heavy, heavy breathing

………The heaving of my breast

Bu Bump

Your fingertips trail everywhere

Taking their sweet, sweet time
…..Along my hips and down my spine

Bu Bump

Ohhhh…how they like to play
……Opening me
Spreading
For your display

Bu Bump

For I love the way your hand does splay

Bu Bump

The stinging flame of your leather belt

….The way you caress
Rub
And Sooth each welt

The pleasure
The pain
That you have dealt

Ecstasy ,yes ecstasy

Is all I felt

Bu Bump

The drumming of the burning beast

Needs to be released

Consume me
Un-cage me

Take me as your feast

Bu Bump

Be daring! Go all the way. Tell me....was it good for you?

