poetry “Scent of a Man”

afternoon

 

The way your cologne lingers in my hair from your loving hug good-bye
Resonating thoughts of our afternoon delight

And I wonder my dear
will you think of me by my scent in your beard

Will you remember the feel of my breath in your ear

I will think of you
our passion and heat

Will you think of me
on our crumpled up sheets

I will think of you
all the things that I miss

The taste of my arousal
when I kissed your lips

Will you think of me
and our sensual bliss

Will you think of me my dear
nothing on
completely bare

The way you caressed my neck
pulled my hair

I will think of you
the way you touched my breast

Will you think of me
head resting on your chest

I will think of you
my nails in your flesh

Will you think of me and stealing my breath

The way your cologne lingers in my hair from your loving hug good-bye
Resonating thoughts of our afternoon delight

I could breathe you in all day and night

I will think of you my dear
come back home
I’m here

2 thoughts on “poetry “Scent of a Man”

  1. I like the feeling of healthy obsession.
    Every man wants to be desired like this. Every woman does as well.
    I would hope my love needs all the joys I can give her as she is reminded of my qualities by the lingering scent of my deeds as well.
    Very lovely.

Be daring! Go all the way. Tell me....was it good for you?

