poetry “Pigtails ~A Harley Story”

harley

You can call me Harley

Wont you take me for a drive?

Turn the key, start the engine

Make me come alive

 

Grab on to my handlebars

Turn me nice and slow

Control is in your hands baby

Make this engine blow

 

The road is ahead of you

Open me real wide

For when you reach that tunnel

You’ll be happy you’re inside

 

Make my motor hum

With a turn of the wrist

Rev me baby,  Rev me

Just one more twist

 

Drive baby

Drive

Be daring! Go all the way. Tell me....was it good for you?

