poetry “She and I”

IMG_242

I noticed her before I even ordered my drink

I was surprised to be attracted to a woman

Something new

It was food for thought

It made me stop and think

She wasn’t your typical image of a man’s fantasy

Not in my opinion at least

She was brunette, with dark eyes

An exotic dish

A tasty vision

Plated beautifully

Like a gourmet chef’s wish

However, she didn’t smell like cherry ChapStick

Like I had come to expect

If the word ‘crave’ had an aroma

It would be that she wore

Her scent had that kind of effect

There was something sexy as hell

About the way she dipped her finger in the glass

And rimmed the edge, making it wet

That when she asked, “have you ever been with a woman?”

Instead of saying no

I whispered, “not yet”

She had that look about her

Smiling

Her eyes read, “tell me more”

It was a look that said she’d done this many, many times before

It was turning me on

Just the idea of it

At the notion

Her words were like smooth warm liqueur

And I was getting drunk

Off her witchcraft spun potion

There was a darkness in her eyes

It’s a little hard to describe

But it made me feel like whatever she was offering

I wanted to subscribe

Her hand moved over to my leg

Softly stroking beneath the hem of my dress

She had a dirty mouth and spoke words like, “I want you to beg”

This was new to me

And she was being a tease

Her grip was getting stronger

Grabbing at me

Letting up

Then offering a squeeze

When her arm came up to my back

She stroked the length of my hair

The touch sent shivers throughout my body

I could feel pleasurable chills just about everywhere

Her kiss came as a surprise

I admit, I was a little shocked

I could taste her drink on my mouth

My hesitation made her laugh

But I didn’t mind so much, being mocked

I was aroused more than I thought I could be

Her lips were full and sweet

Moist

Like delicious, juicy candy

She took my lip in her mouth when she came back around

Our tongues were licking and touching

A preview if you will

Of what I knew would go down

She was rough and used force

A woman that had no doubts

She was sure of herself and took what she wanted

I was too weak to resist

I wanted in

Not out

When we finally reached the hotel

She stripped me down bare

Not with the grace of a lady

Not delicate and sweet

But with a ferocious fury like fire burning without care

What a sexy sight before me when she took off her clothes

No hints of modesty or shyness

She didn’t hesitate once when she buried her nose

She was a woman

No

A giver

A giver in dreams

My deepest fantasy

Dark desire

Or so it seemed

I close my eyes each night

Hoping that one day she will return

It’s been a year since that dream

And my ache still burns

Be daring! Go all the way. Tell me....was it good for you?

