poetry “-Deep- Thoughts”

 

deep thoughts

My imagination and I

We are pretty close friends

His naughty ink flows through my pen

 

Dirty thoughts he feeds my mind

Pushing them

Thrusting them

Deep inside

 

Creative juices start to flow

Encouraging to suck

and slowly blow

The smoke that forms with spinning gears

To savor

Lick

and taste my fears

 

He leaves no option to play fair

He can be cruel

but I don’t care

 

He makes me laugh

at disgusting jokes

It causes me to gag and choke

 

I hear him at the back of my head

He makes me blush ten shades of red

 

On my tongue

just at the tip

The words he laid

begin to drip

 

Always around

He’s here to stay

I love it when he comes to play

 

Be daring! Go all the way. Tell me....was it good for you?

