Cat’s are bitches!

Sometimes you just have one of those days that you think will be promising but it ends up just being a mess of shit before it ever really gets going.  When I woke up this morning, I told myself “happy thoughts”.  I really do have a lot to be happy for.  But when you are faced with a few piles of cat vomit before making it to the coffee maker, it can really put a damper on your day.  See, I have two cats.  These cats like to eat everything that we fucking forget to put away.  Here are just a few examples of some of the shit they have eaten.

Headphone wires (at least 10 pair)

Plastic bags and wrappers                                                             catvomit

Hair ties

Anything made from rubber

-rubber bands

-rubber bracelets

-rubber pencil grips

-rubber pieces of any kind

-shrimp and potatoes

-shrimp and corn

-are you still reading this crap?

-I’m off on a Forrest Gump tangent.

-but you get the point, yes?

Anyway, where was I?  That’s right, nothing says “Good Morning” like cat vomit.  That’s just the first ten minutes of the morning.  Once that happened, I gave up any hope for the rest of the day and just settled with the knowledge that “tomorrow is a new day”.

Just for the record, I do love the cats, they just piss me off.  Vomit is the last thing I want to deal with, especially that early in the morning.  It doesn’t help that they kept rubbing up against me while I was cleaning it.  Almost like a big F U! Look what we can get away with.  

Bitches!

I’m sure it’s just a matter of time before they start crapping rubber bouncy balls with all the junk that they eat.

Bet you can’t wait for that post!

 

“Type hard! Like you mean it!”

Be daring! Go all the way. Tell me....was it good for you?

