Masturbate or wait?

“It’s either you or me that I’m having sex with later.”

What’s wrong with that? Seems fair.

People have needs.  Masturbating is completely normal, healthy, and when done right…..amazing!

And let’s not forget the biggest pro.

You can be completely selfish.

Dear Dye ~ Should I masturbate, or wait for my partner to put out?

Just because you have someone willing to have sex with you from time to time, doesn’t mean that you should have to wait until the mood strikes them to feel satisfied.  There is no harm in taking matters into your own hands, especially if your partner is not on the same page as you.

Think of it like ordering an appetizer at your favorite restaurant.  Just because you are about to be served a steak dinner, doesn’t mean you can’t indulge a little with bread-sticks and salad.  It will keep your hunger at bay while waiting.

Just don’t overdo it and ruin your appetite.

When the main dish is brought to the table, you should still have a desire to not only eat it, but finish it. Wink, wink 😉

mastubate

“When it comes to masturbating, there are two types of people, those that do it, and liars.”

                                                                                                                           

“Type hard! Like you mean it”

12 thoughts on “Masturbate or wait?

  1. Oh you’re so punny! I also love this quote, I think it’ll stick with me: “When it comes to masturbating, there are two types of people, those that do it, and liars.”
    I’ve had ex girlfriends that claimed to never masturbate. Bullshit. Such bullshit!

    • My first boyfriend I dated out of high school until a few years into college. After him, I dated a guy who introduced me to vibrators… I didn’t masturbate until after that relationship was over, now it’s whenever I need/want it but I honestly never did until after the second guy. Looking back I wish I had so I could have been more open about what I like and don’t like. Oh well, now I am!

  2. Hi Dye, great post. I love the metaphor. I thought this was great advice for women, who seem to me more able to perform multiple times. For guys, I personally think they are better waiting (as long as it’s not too long, obviously!) I guess that’s what you mean by “..don’t ruin your appetite.”

Be daring! Go all the way. Tell me....was it good for you?

