poetry ~ Delicious – An Erotic Treat ~

taste4

I was hungry for your touch

I begged you for it……”please”

With your hands beneath my dress

You fed my every need

 

A sudden loss of breath

The air escaped my lungs

You pressed your fingers in my mouth

and placed them on my tongue

 

“Lick,” you whispered in my ear

“See how sweet you taste?”

You grabbed my hair…..kissed my neck

Your beard against my face

 

Slowly pulling at my hem

You fell onto your knees

I knew without a question

You were hungry just like me

 

Of all the different dishes

and the spices that were savored

I think you would agree with me

We both enjoyed the flavors

 

taste3

taste111

2 thoughts on “poetry ~ Delicious – An Erotic Treat ~

Be daring! Go all the way. Tell me....was it good for you?

