A Nod to the Little Rod…..I’m Talking D!ck

dick1

So I was thinking about dick like I usually do and that got me thinking about all dicks in general and what difference does size really make.

I think people tend to overlook the little dick.  It doesn’t get the credit it deserves.

Now before I go on, it’s important for you to know that my husband has a huge dick, larger than life, can use that thing to pound in nails sized dick. I forget what else he wanted me to type here so let’s just call him Lord Thunder Cock, that should make him happy.

Now that that’s out of the way….which of course it’s never out of the way because it’s soooo big…..

Seriously?…..I should just let him type this fucking thing, since he has so much to add to it.

So…..little dick…..

Times you should be grateful for a little dick…..Anal Sex!

Yes, I said it!

I’m not saying I have or have not had anal sex, but if I did or didn’t then I can tell you that size does matter…..probably…..but how would I know?

Especially if it’s your first time…..from what I’ve heard.

So to all the men out there with less than average sized dicks…..three cheers for you, maybe just two cheers! Let’s not be greedy little man.

So women need to stop complaining, give the men a break— maybe you are just loose– have you thought about that? Hmmm…..have you? Slut!

dick2

Another good thing about the little rod, tiny schlong and tic-tac prick can be summed up in two words…..Gag Reflex!

No choking hazard.

And let’s not forget about the classic hand job. Just one hand needed, so you can still work a TV remote, enjoy a drink, play Candy Crush or just text a friend at the same time.

To the men with cute, little, tiny dicks, there is someone out there for you. Not me, and maybe not that other girl, or most women…..but someone out there…..maybe with no feeling from the waist down…..but someone would appreciate you and all you don’t have to offer.

“Type hard. Like you mean it!”

26 thoughts on “A Nod to the Little Rod…..I’m Talking D!ck

  1. Aw, I think there are men who would be saddened by this post.

    But I think it’s HILARIOUS! The guy I lost my virginity to had such a little dick I wasn’t even sure if I should count it. I mean, I literally had the thought, ‘is that it?’

  2. Holy shit. This was freakin’ hilarious! It’s also a bit ironic because I’ve been thinking about the same thing. Nope…can’t do the little dick! More than once anyway 😀

Be daring! Go all the way. Tell me....was it good for you?

