Don’t be a prick!

mr

 

I’m living in a drama-free bubble!

Respect the bubble, people. Respect it!

 

If you find yourself surrounded by anyone that reduces your joy, do yourself a favor and get away from them.  I used to associate with people that would create their own drama. Then I would listen to them go on about how so many unfortunate things would happen to them. “Why hasn’t my ship come in?”, “Everyone leaves me”. Um…. you’re a miserable prick, that’s why. End of story!

 

You can’t help someone that can’t help themselves. One day I stepped back and truly understood the meaning of “misery loves company”. They made me miserable most days, pretty sure that made them happy. lol

 

monkey

I repeat this…. a lot!

My current status:  I’m in my ‘awesome’ bubble, you’re not allowed in without an invitation. 🙂

“Type hard. Like you mean it!”

10 thoughts on “Don’t be a prick!

Be daring! Go all the way. Tell me....was it good for you?

