I’m on Instagram!

FullSizeRender(1)

I know what you’re thinking. One more thing that Dye won’t keep up with. Well, I hate to tell you you’re right, but…yeah, you’re probably right. Let’s face it, I suck at social media. I’m trying to be better about it though.  So give me a follow if you wish, and maybe, just maybe, I’ll post stuff there. Don’t know what I’ll post, possibly notices when I post on the blog, so what’s that? …about once a year. lol

Instagram

It will most likely be a mix of things, like my photography, internet funnies, cell phone selfies, random crap, inappropriateness, and food. No, not food. No one wants to see my microwaved chicken nuggets, and store brand mac & cheese.

“Type hard. Like you mean it!”

5 thoughts on “I’m on Instagram!

  1. Dye, you are truly Amazing. Artsy as ever, imagination like non other and just fun to be around. So you think you don’t write good, well, or whatever the grammatically correct way of puttn’ it. You should hear me talk. Dang southerneese. ;))

Be daring! Go all the way. Tell me....was it good for you?

