52 Weeks Of Photos ~2016~ Week 16

DSC_401012finhrposted

Cravings ~ Self-Portrait

The theme for this weeks photo is ‘Leading Lines’.

I like all the angles and how there are many lines created from the windows, curtains, bed, and sheets. What I don’t like is that the corner of my room isn’t centered between those two windows, it throws it off. Granted, that window on the right side is centered on the wall it is on, and the window on the left side is balanced out with another window on the wall that it is on. I suppose it would bother me if they weren’t balanced there, even if that meant the corner lined up behind the bed. Hmmmm…. Maybe it’s OCD? Maybe I need a square room instead of a rectangle one, maybe with no windows….and padded walls, because I’m clearly going fucking crazy. :p

“Type hard. Like you mean it!”

8 thoughts on “52 Weeks Of Photos ~2016~ Week 16

  1. You are the Centre of your Family, Dye. It’s good to be a little off centre, as the world spins around you then on one side you get a little extra space and on the other you can grab it as it passes by.
    You may like to reconsider a seclusion Cell if you knew a selection of people who had at times occupied them, “Ok for a day, Hell for longer” was a direct quote from a Psychotic Murderer I once knew who was a resident in a ‘Hospital’ (Psychiatric Prison) where I used to repair some machines, mind you I’d have agreed with anything he said whilst near him!
    You’re not going crazy, you’re slowly realising that reality is Shit!

Be daring! Go all the way. Tell me....was it good for you?

