52 Weeks Of Photos ~2016~ Week 25

mr

‘Dear Lord Baby Jesus..make it STAHP!’ Self-Portrait

The theme for last weeks photo was ‘Sign Language’.

I’m a little overdue with this photo as I struggled with the theme. Sometimes inspiration hits out of nowhere… in this case, it was my Instagram DM’s.

For the love of God, people. Stop sending me DM’s and mail telling me how hot I am, as original as that might be (eye-roll), I’m good. There is no reason that needs to be said in a private message. I’m appreciative that you find me attractive, thank you. Feel free to just leave a comment so that everyone can see it. At least boost my ego publicly like a decent pervert! 😀

I know this sounds petty. It could be worse, right? I mean, you could be sending me dick pics… oh wait… you’re doing that too. Sigh! STAHP!

Why? What is your motivation here?

I have yet to see a dick that makes me want to drop my panties and risk losing my family just to find out who is on the other end of it. I know what you’re thinking..”but I could be the one”.. No! Trust me, you are not the one.  Your dick could shoot out magic rainbows with hundred dollar bill confetti and I still wouldn’t want to…. um, okay…yes, I’d want to see that, but that’s the exception.

If after reading this you still want to send me photos, at least read up on my dick pic requirements. Here is a little something I wrote last year, still relevant today. Enjoy!

Only send photos of your junk if…

junk

 

“Type hard, like you mean it!”

 

7 thoughts on “52 Weeks Of Photos ~2016~ Week 25

  1. I really don’t understand why some men think it is ok to send anyone Dick Pics, why would they want you Ladies to laugh at them even more?
    When my Girls were young teenagers, a local Girl and her best freind were walking home from school one day, and a local pervert decided to Flash at them… Full length rain coat flung wide open, dick hanging out etc. Neither their Mothers nor the Police woman that came to interview them, could understand when they were told that the girls just burst out laughing at him, until they explained that his dick looked so small erect that they thought it was from a juke shop! When he was taken to Court by the Police, they had great delight in reading out the Girls statements in open court, and the local paper printed them in full along with his name and address. When he came out of prison, he was known for the next 25 Years that I know of as ‘Piddly Peter’ all around the town.
    Bad enough for one town, but the whole world? Naah, they’re nuts!

  2. It’s a shame that you have to say that and deal with people who behave in that way. Your work is magnificent and your take on the themes is so open and honest, and shouldn’t be subject to the view of some that may share with you more than you need to see. You give so much to your photos and people need to respect that.

Be daring! Go all the way. Tell me....was it good for you?

