52 Weeks Of Photos ~2016~ Week 27

DSC_740123

‘Fly’

The theme for this weeks image is ‘nature’.

It has been a rough week around here, sadly my father-in-law suffered a stroke last Friday and passed away a couple of days ago. He was a kind man and served his country well. Retired pilot, Lt Col for the US Air Force.

I’m just going to post a pretty image I took on Independence day and wish you all beautiful evening.

R.I.P. Tom, you will be missed.

“Type hard, like you mean it!”

3 thoughts on “52 Weeks Of Photos ~2016~ Week 27

  1. I am so very sorry to hear of your loss Dye, there is no justice in this world when people go before their time and unexpectedly. You have my understanding in explaining it to, and comforting your Children and trying to hold it together as a couple for their sakes. Not easy and we all cope in different ways. I shall be thinking of you.

Be daring! Go all the way. Tell me....was it good for you?

