52 Weeks Of Photos ~2016~ Week 32

finmrred1

‘Red Herring’ Self-Portrait

The photo theme for week 32 was ‘Red’.

Decided to write a little poetry for this one. Enjoy!

‘Red Herring’

“Hungry?” You ask

“Starving” I reply

So famished in fact

I’ll devour every lie

Garnished just so

Seasoned to my taste

Red Herring served cold

Sits beautifully on my plate

A dish you prepare

Every

Single

Night

And me, so hungry

I eat every bite.

~Dye Stormere

 

“Type hard, like you mean it!”

 

 

Be daring! Go all the way. Tell me....was it good for you?

